Until September,

I planned on documenting the journey leading up to my Camp America adventure; application, visa and packing to but all has been a far too exciting and it seems I just have not had the time. I also planned on a few posts going up sharing more exciting campaigns but it turns out when you are going to camp for the summer, that’s all you can think about, even dream about!

At the moment I plan on being back home in September and until then I doubt there will be any posts, I will try my best to keep you updated via Instagram! Until then I have created another weekly video on my YouTube channel, sharing a few clips of my lead up to camp.

I wanted to pop a short post here to say thank you to all my followers, whether you follow me because you are vegan, gluten free, interested in mental health or just the wonderful and surprising turn my journey has taken, thank you.

As I have mentioned in previous posts, if you have been following my journey for a while you will know just surprising this all is. A few years ago, the thought of ‘the unknown’ would have sent my mind into a spin; a spinning, unstoppable circle of anxiety and unwanted thoughts. I am sure you have heard me say this a thousand times before but I am ever so grateful for where I am today and how each day I continue to learn and grow.

I will leave this post here before I start to ramble on, you know how I get.

Thank you again, wishing you all a lovely summer,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

